September 7, 2017: The Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/lifestyle/travel/circumnavigating-the-isle-of-manhattan-in-a-kayak–a-paddlers-perspective/2017/09/07/f7b68bc6-7bb8-11e7-a669-b400c5c7e1cc_story.html

April 21, 2017: Philadelphia Inquirer http://www.philly.com/philly/news/new_jersey/How-clean-are-Philly-South-Jersey-waterways-now-A-3-day-voyage-aims-to-find-out.html

November 29, 2016: Maryland Public Television http://video.mpt.tv/video/2365897203/ Starts at 14:45m

September 27, 2016: PR Newswire Press Release on the Superintendents’ Environmental Education Collaborative: electronic Press Release and the Visibility Report with 220 outlets that picked up the story

April 29, 2016: Maryland Public Television http://video.mpt.tv/video/2365733811/ 18:00-25:33m

January 9, 2016: The Baltimore Sun http://www.baltimoresun.com/news/opinion/oped/bs-ed-upstream-alliance-20160110-story.html

December 28, 2015: The Bay Journal http://www.bayjournal.com/article/14709

October 13, 2015: WNAV Radio 1430 AM- Clip Currently Unavailable

October 12, 2015: The Baltimore Sun – Dan Rodricks Podcast taping https://soundcloud.com/balsun/rs-5-20151028-mixdown Go to the 25:42 mark

October 11, 2015: WBAL Radio 1090 AM http://www.wbal.com/article/124579/21/full-episode-marylands-news-this-week-sunday-october-11-2015 Go to the 32:43 mark

October 8, 2015: Delaware Online http://www.delawareonline.com/story/life/2015/10/09/fish-killer-bird-delaware-disappoint/73662296/

October 8, 2015: Journal Review – AP Story (Indiana News) http://www.journalreview.com/news/article_c69c74b3-c2aa-5883-adc6-b41d38d59827.html

October 8, 2015: Federal News Radio – AP Story http://federalnewsradio.com/lifestyle-news/2015/10/kayaking-crew-to-finish-500-mile-trip-around-chesapeake-bay/

October 8, 2015: Delmarva Public Radio – Associated Press Wire Story on Return (no audio)http://delmarvapublicradio.net/post/upstream-alliance-kayak-completes-trip-around-bay#stream/0

October 8, 2015: WJZ TV Channel 13 Baltimore http://baltimore.cbslocal.com/2015/10/08/environmentalists-return-from-30-day-kayak-voyage-on-delmarva-chesapeake-waterways/

October 8, 2015: ABC Channel 2 News Baltimore http://www.abc2news.com/lifestyle/chesapeake-bay/kayakers-paddle-500-miles-to-check-on-health-of-the-chesapeake-bay

October 8, 2015: The Capital (article and video) http://www.capitalgazette.com/news/environment/ph-ac-cn-upstream-alliance-kayak-1009-20151008-story.html

October 7, 2015: Capital News Service (Univ of MD) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-3X-JGGJLA&feature=youtu.be

October 7, 2015: USA Today http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation-now/2015/10/06/storm-strands-kayakers-eastern-shore/73463262/

October 6, 2015: Wilmington News Journal (Delaware Online)http://www.delawareonline.com/videos/news/local/2015/10/06/73433198/

October 4, 2015: Delmarva Now http://www.delmarvanow.com/story/news/2015/10/04/storm-strands-kayakers-smith-island/73341492/

October 4, 2015 The Capital (Weather Story) http://www.capitalgazette.com/blogs/weather/ph-ac-cn-joaquin-1004-20151004-story.html

October 3, 2015: The Sun Weather Blog http://www.baltimoresun.com/news/weather/weather-blog/bs-md-weather-or-not-20151003-story.html

October 3, 2015: The Sun http://www.baltimoresun.com/news/maryland/bs-md-smith-island-kayakers-20151003-story.html

October 3, 2015 WSET ABC 13 (Norfolk VA TV) – Clip Currently Unavailable

October 1, 2015: Enquirer Gazette (Southern Maryland Papers)http://www.somdnews.com/enquirer_gazette/news/kayaking-journey-around-bay-aims-to-inspire-environmental-stewardship/article_a255dfa3-d57a-5c46-9301-59f533460922.html

September 24, 2015: The Cecil Whig (CNS Story) http://www.cecildaily.com/news/state_news/article_1b10a3d5-40ae-5048-ad05-416ee59c9498.html

September 21, 2015: Online Media – My Eastern Shore (Capital News Service Story)http://www.myeasternshoremd.com/news/state_regional/article_b3a491a7-b850-5210-ba5d-f51b4e0cf9a0.html

September 18, 2015: WRDE – NBC Coast TV (Delaware) http://www.wrde.com/index.cfm?ref=60200&ref2=2636

September 17, 2015: The Cecil Guardian http://www.cecilguardian.com/home-page/a-close-up-look-at-delmarvas-waters/

September 16, 2015: Capital News Service Wire Story http://cnsmaryland.org/2015/09/16/kayaking-journey-around-bay-aims-to-inspire-environmental-stewardship/

September 15, 2015: Patch.com (Capital News Service Story) http://patch.com/maryland/annapolis/scientists-paddle-kayaks-around-chesapeake-bay-0

September 9, 2015: WMAR Channel 2 ABC Baltimore http://www.abc2news.com/news/region/anne-arundel-county/six-kayakers-set-out-from-annapolis-to-study-the-health-of-the-chesapeake-bay

September 9, 2015: WJZ TV Channel 13 CBS Baltimore http://baltimore.cbslocal.com/2015/09/09/md-environmentalists-undergo-journey-to-raise-awareness/